7 Years

Bailey_574

I’d be remiss if I didn’t mention that yesterday was our 7th anniversary.

To my Husband,

Seven years ago, when we were just 21 and 22, I could see whispers of it, but I couldn’t see our future.

Through these first seven years, through ups and downs, hard times and wonderful times, I am so thankful of the man you are and the family we have.

I can’t wait to see where our next seven years, and beyond, lead us. I can’t see it any clearer than I could the day we both stood on the altar, but whatever it is I’m glad it will be with you.

I love you.

Author: Christina

I'm Christina! A 20-something wife to Jeff, mother of 3, just trying to take over the family finances, drink coffee and raise babies.

Leave a Reply

